I’m still tweaking Lost Zendori

While waiting for funds for editing, I discovered that I left out a crucial part of the story and had to go back and put it in. Talk about brain fart. I had the whole thing laid out in my head, but while reading back over the book, I realized this one thing was missing. It was a small thing, but very important to the story and I freakin’ left it out. Now that it’s fixed, I realized that there were parts of the book (small conversations) that changed slightly because of the particular event, so… Now I’m going through the book and making sure there are no inconsistencies. I cant wait until it’s finished and I can get back to writing Given. But for now, I’m going to dig back into it and try to get it finished.

❤ Mel

Leave a Reply

