Lost Zendori Update

I got an email from my Publishing Consultant today saying that the editorial team has reviewed everything and one of their editors started editing today. She said that my manuscript should be marked up and ready for me to put the final touches within three weeks. Can’t wait.

Oh, and my mom snagged me a new follower today while she was sitting in the waiting room at the doctor’s office. Gotta love over-friendly, talkative moms who are proud of their children. lol.

Leave a Reply

