I hope LZ comes today.

This has been a long time coming. I should be relieved at this point because my dream is so close to being realized, but I am so impatient. It seems like it’s never going to get here. I want Lost Zendori already. I hope it comes today. I cant believe how close it is to being available for everyone else. I’m so excited, and nervous… And did I say excited? 😀  

I know I had a short story published on Kindle, but a full-length book in print feels completely different. It feels more real somehow, and I know it will feel even more real when I have the proof in my hands. 

LOL. Enough rambling from me now. 🙂 I’m gonna get some writing done to keep myself busy until LZ arrives.

❤ Mel

Leave a Reply

