Ugh! I’m so frustrated.

After all the time and energy I put into LZ, there were three typos pointed out to me yesterday. I have no problem with them being brought to my attention, but my problem is… should I really go to all the trouble to fix them or should I just do what my awesome hubby said and just leave it? I know that no book is perfect. I always find typos in nearly every book I read, but this one is mine, you know. First impressions and all.

Anyways, at least I know the process of publishing a book now and it will hopefully go smoother next time. Plus, next time I wont get so impatient after I’ve finished the final editing and I will actually have someone else proofread it before I okay it to be published.

Okay, I feel better now. lol.

❤ Mel

Leave a Reply

