Exciting News about Lost Zendori!

I haven’t posted a lot lately because I’ve been busy with stuff, but because of my awesome husband, I may be getting Lost Zendori on the shelf at a local Hastings! I’m looking further into it now and going over their contract. Finger crossed that I like the terms and I can start selling more books. 🙂

Also, my book will be featured in an Author Spotlight on Momma’s Secret Book Obsession on July 31st.

I’m so excited that I’m finally getting my name out to a little bit wider audience. It’s funny, but I didn’t realize what hard work it took to get yourself out there and noticed. I read somewhere that writing is the easy part. That is so freakin’ true.

Anyways, just thought I’d share the latest with yall before I try to get some more writing done. D’mitri is calling. 🙂

❤ Mel

Leave a Reply

