A Quick Update

The Cherished One: I only have to finish the big climactic scene at the end and tweak the Epilogue and I’m gone with the first draft! So excited to get this finished and get to my next book. For a while now I’ve had another story on my mind and I cant wait to get back to it. Matt & Elizabeth’s story, the first book I ever wrote and the beginning of the Descendants of Samuel series.

This time around, I’ve had a handful of rejection letters from agents, but I’m staying too busy with everything else to dwell on that. I’m just focusing on the future and hoping Her Lost Angel appeals to someone and they want represent my work. 🙂

That’s all for now. Ava & D’mitri are waiting.

❤ Mel

Leave a Reply

