New Developments

My ‘secret’ project is escalating into something I never thought it would. It’s funny how things turn out. My original idea just grew and grew and now that I see where this series is going, I’m even more excited to write the rest of it.

On another note… I have talked about writing a mini-series based on a certain–still unnamed–character. Let’s call him ‘Dom’… *giggle* I said this mini-series has the possibility of being a prequel to my Descendants of Samuel series, but after recent dreams and discussions with certain people, I’m thinking more along the lines of just making it a sexual fantasy series, probably short stories in an anthology-type book. I’m so excited about this project because most of the stories will be based on actual fantasies of people I know. 🙂 I cant wait to get started writing them.

That’s all for now. I just wanted to give yall a quick update.

❤ Mel

Leave a Reply

