Teaser Tuesday is coming!

Yep. Teaser Tuesday is coming soon.

Teaser Tuesday

I’m not sure when exactly, but it’s just around the corner. As a build up to the release of The Cherished One (book 2 of the Jagara series) I will start posting little teasers from the book once a week…or when the urge strikes me. 😉 Just thinking about the release of this book has me all giddy. Between how excited everyone else seems to be and my own curiosity of everyone’s reaction, I can’t wait to get it out there.

As I’ve said before, the story went a different direction than what I originally planned, but I’m happy with the way it turned out. I’m looking forward to seeing the editor’s notes on it, but until the time comes I have work to do. I’m just not looking forward to putting my current projects on hold while I make final edits to TCO, so, hopefully those will be finished before it’s time for all that. Now I just have to keep myself busy with these until it’s time to send TCO to the editor.

I’m just keeping my fingers crossed that everything works out and I can keep my April release date. I’m also gonna set a very tentative cover release for the end of March or the beginning of April.

Anyway, that’s all for now. I’m off to dig back into my current project. Until next time…

Much love,

Mel

Leave a Reply

