The Cherished One cover release!!!

I was gonna write this long post about how excited and nervous I am about putting this out there,

but I’m too impatient for that.

So….

Here goes.

Introducing the cover of book two of The Jagara Series.

*    *    *    *    *    *

 

THE CHERISHED ONE

AVA & D’MITRI’S STORY

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

Image

Hope you like it as much as I do.

And FYI:

I still don’t have an exact release date, but it is still looking like TCO will be released some time in April.

Cant wait for that.  Anyway, I gotta get to work on my current project.

Until next time.

Much love,

Mel

🙂

3 thoughts on “The Cherished One cover release!!!

Leave a Reply

