My First Author Take-over.

Hey everybody, I just wanted to stop in and let yall know that today I will be doing my very first author take-over. I’m super excited but incredibly nervous. ParanormalRomanceAuthorsThatRock is featuring me on their Facebook page today for three hours, starting at 5PM Mountain(7PM EST). If you are interested in being a part of it, drop by and join in the discussions. I’ll be posting a little about myself, introducing the Jagara series to new peeps (along with some never before mentioned trivia about the series and myself). Plus, there will be teasers. 🙂

I just have to say how much I appreciate groups like this that introduce and spread the word about new authors and their books. Without them and the help of street teams, indies don’t have a chance of really getting out there unless we fork out a shit ton of $$$ to have companies advertise for us. And who can afford that? Really?

Anyway, back to work for me. I have a lot of prepping to do for tonight’s event. I hope to see yall there. 

❤ Mel

 

3 thoughts on “My First Author Take-over.

Leave a Reply

