Happy Monday!

I just wanted to stop in and say a Happy Monday to my natives! I also wanted say thank you to all the people who have bought TCO so far. I look forward to your feedback. There was a lot of love put into the book, and not just from me. I hope everybody loves D’mitri and Ava’s story as much as I do.

Things are about to get ugly in the Jagara world. And I hope you all are as excited about the next Jagara story as I am to start writing it. Once I finish my current project, I may announce who Jagara book #3 is going to be about.

Anyway, now that everything has settled down a bit with TCO on my end, I’m gonna go dig back into my secret project. 🙂 There are some bad guys that need an old-fashioned ass whoopin’. 😀

Hope everybody has a great week.
Until next time…

xoxo
❤ Mel

2 thoughts on “Happy Monday!

Leave a Reply

