A little rambling…

So, my sister has been trying to get me to read Marjorie M Liu’s Dirk & Steele series for a while. I finally collected all the books and I read when I have some free time. I’ve read the first two books so far and I have to say I’m in love. I have to admit,  I was hooked from the very beginning of the first book.

image

Book 1: Tiger Eye surprised me. I was not expecting that story. But I loved Hari. He is very…yummy. And several of the other characters made me want desperately to read more.

image

Book 2: Shadow Touch was…interesting. I was intrigued by the main character when I met him in the first book and I was glad I got his story so quick in the series.

I am loving this series so far and I have a couple of the characters that I am desperate for their story.

Anyway, I’m done rambling for now. Cant wait to start the next book tonight.

Until next time,
❤ MEL

Leave a Reply

