Giveaway coming soon!

Image

 

Yep, that’s right. Some awesome girlies on my street team decided to get some stuff together for a giveaway. In the near future I will be posting the details of the giveaway, and I cant wait. I’m excited to see the prizes when they are done. And I cant wait to see who wins them. Super excited. 

Anyway, I have a lot of work to do on my current project today. I need to put the final touches on this scene I’ve been working on so I can move on to the last couple of scenes before I go back and add the finishing touches.

This is how I hope to be today…

 

 

Image

 

…or…

 

Image

 

…but it will probably be more like…

 

Image

 

…or…

 

Image

 

…or at some point today…

 

Image

 

Hopefully today is as productive as I need it to be and I dont get stuck in one of my blank spots…or get distracted by other stuff. 

Anyway, yall have a good one. 🙂 Until next time…

Much love,

❤ ❤ ❤

Mel

Leave a Reply

