Ch-Ch-Ch-Changes!

I just wanted to drop in and let yall know that last week, I decided to make a few changes in my communication with my natives.

First, I connected my Twitter and my Facebook pages so that any post I make on FB is automatically posted to Twitter too. I also started a mailing list/newsletter (which can either be signed up for in the NEWSLETTER SIGNUP tab at the top of the page or the CONTACT page on my website.) 

And to make my FB page a little more interactive I’ve come up with a few things to do throughout the week…like Man Candy Monday, Teaser Tuesday, Word Wednesday, etc.

Anyway, just thought I’d let yall know.

Until next time.

❤ Mel

 

Leave a Reply

