Jagara #3 Title Reveal!

BeFunky_null_1.jpg

Hey everybody! I’m not gonna draw this out, but I do wanna say, if everything goes smoothly and I meet my goal by the end of the month, I will give yall a little more info on the book…like maybe who the main character is.

🙂

But until then, I’ll give you this…

*

*

*

 *

*

*

The plan is to have it done sometime in April of 2015, but who knows if it will be ready. It’s already giving me as much grief as our favorite beast, Gavril, but I know I can push past the hard parts. I’m both dreading and looking forward to writing this story. It will be a struggle to get through it, and it will be emotionally scarring for me, but I think it may be one of my favorites so far. I’m just ready to see where this couple takes me.

Okay. Enough from me for now. I have more work to do.

Much Love,

Mel

Leave a Reply

