Moving forward…

Update on Given:
It is nearly finished…FINALLY! I’m waiting for my proofers to be done with it so it can be formatted. Once that is done, I will have an official release date. If everything goes smoothly, it will be available to the public before the end of the month!

Until then, I am in the planning stage of book two. I’ve had the basic idea for the story for a long time, but today was eyeopening for me. As I was writing out what I know is supposed to happen, the details and whys and in-between stuff just started coming to me. I both look forward to and dread this one. There are some things I didn’t expect and I know it will be one of those where I have to stop writing at some point to wipe the tears from my face.
[insert sigh here]

Crazy things are coming for the Warriors of Lykarthia world. Sex slaves, unwanted marriages, gypsies, warrior women, unexpected reunions, and a man who may or may not have lost his mind. I can’t wait.

Maybe one day I can get back to the Jagara world, but until then, I will run with the Lykarthians. They are speaking to me the loudest at the moment.

Until next time,

Mel

Leave a Reply

